Oh hi there

Hey everyone, and welcome to my blog. I should probably introduce myself. I’m Paige, currently 23, living in Surrey. I wanted to create a space for me to share my passions in life… I’m a girl in my 20s, who works 9-5, but I make sure I fulfil my keen passion for fitness and healthy living – whilst still having a massive love for food (the bad stuff: cheese, chocolate, sugar) and going on holiday/seeing the world! Ultimately finding the balance between ‘staying healthy’ and ‘enjoying life’.

Those healthy superfoods that are meant to work wonders – probably tried them.
That new gym trend/class that apparently just gives you abs – probably tried that too.
Getting lost in every country, trying to find the tourist attractions – that happens a lot.

Expect to see fitness workout reviews, things I’ve learned in the gym, healthy and unhealthy recipes tried and tested… and a snapshot on some of the places I’ve visited around the world (when I take a break from work!).  Everything you’d probably expect from a girl in her 20s.

I know I’m not the only girl out there who lives this lifestyle… so for those who can relate.. enjoy and happy reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

